Anwältinnen und Anwälte
Fachgebiet Asyl
Liste drucken



Fässler Nicole (e, f)
Delphinstrasse 5, 8008 Zürich
Telefon: 044 251 80 10, Fax: 044 262 00 40
http://www.delphin-anwaelte.ch
faessler@delphin-anwaelte.ch

Fargahi Babak (e, f, farsi)
Zweierstrasse 129, 8003 Zürich
Telefon: 043 322 20 30, Fax: 043 322 20 33
http://www.zweierstrasse.ch
fargahi@zweierstrasse.ch

Frei Peter (e, f, i)
Kernstrasse 8, 8004 Zürich
Telefon: 044 241 87 51, Fax: 044 241 22 88
http://www.advokern.ch
peter.frei@advokern.ch

Grossen Thomas (e)
Kernstrasse 10, 8004 Zürich
Telefon: 044 240 06 05, Fax: 044 241 22 88
http://www.advokern.ch
thomas.grossen@advokern.ch

Meier Emil Robert (e,f)
Regensbergstr. 3, 8157 Dielsdorf
Telefon: 044 854 04 52, Fax: 044 854 04 51
ERM.Law@bluewin.ch

Nideröst Peter (e, f, i)
Gartenhofstrasse 15, 8004 Zürich
Telefon: 044 241 50 40, Fax: 044 241 24 02
http://www.advokatur-gartenhof.ch
nideroest@advogar.ch

Ott Dominik (e, f, i, sp)
Zweierstrasse 129, 8003 Zürich
Telefon: 043 322 20 30, Fax: 043 322 20 33
ott@zweierstrasse.ch

Schobinger Antigone (e, f, i, sp, gr)
Turnerstrasse 26, 8006 Zürich
Telefon: 044 291 34 30, Fax: 044 365 20 56
http://www.walche.ch
schobinger@walche.ch

Schoch Corinne (e, f, i, sp)
Kernstrasse 10, 8004 Zürich
Telefon: 044 240 40 44, Fax: 044 241 22 88
http://www.advokern.ch
schoch@advokern.ch

Thambiah Brigitt (e, f, ) Juristin ohne Anwaltspatent
Kernstrasse 8, 8004 Zürich
Telefon: 044 291 31 61, Fax: 044 241 22 88
http://www.advokern.ch
brigitt.thambiah@advokern.ch

Walker Géraldine (e)
Kernstrasse 10, 8004 Zürich
Telefon: 044 241 10 60, Fax: 044 241 22 88
http://www.advokern.ch
g.walker@advokern.ch

Wick Florian (e, f, i)
Lehenstrasse 72, 8037 Zürich
Telefon: 044 261 90 42, Fax: 044 261 90 42
http://www.bowilaw.ch
florian.wick@bowilaw.ch

Zihlmann Magda (e, f, sp)
Hallwylstrasse 78, 8004 Zürich
Telefon: 044 295 90 80, Fax: 044 295 90 85
http://www.advokaturaussersihl.ch
zihlmann@advokaturaussersihl.ch