Anwältinnen und Anwälte
Fachgebiet Grundstück
Liste drucken



Birchler Heinz (e, f, sp)
Dorfstrasse 140, 8706 Meilen
Telefon: 044 923 81 81
Wotanstrasse 10, 8032 Zürich
Telefon: 044 380 80 80, Fax: 044 380 80 81
http://www.birchler.com
heinz@birchler.com

Frei Susanne (e, f, sp)
Zweierstrasse 129, 8003 Zürich
Telefon: 043 322 20 30, Fax: 043 322 0 33
http://www.zweierstrasse .ch
frei@zweierstrasse.ch

Gasche Bühler Jürg (e,f, i, sp)
Strassburgstrasse 10, 8004 Zürich
Telefon: 044 248 38 98
http://www.construmediat.ch
gasche@construmediat.ch

Grossen Thomas (e)
Kernstrasse 10, 8004 Zürich
Telefon: 044 240 06 05, Fax: 044 241 22 88
http://www.advokern.ch
thomas.grossen@advokern.ch

Jäggi Martin (e, f, i)
Neugasse 6, 8005 Zürich
Telefon: 044 272 63 13, Fax: 044 272 63 00
m.jaeggi.zh@bluewin.ch

Pfau Kurt (e, f)
Stadthausstrasse 12, 8401 Winterthur
Telefon: 052 213 03 86, Fax: 052 213 03 88
anwaltskanzlei.pfau@gmx.ch

Schoch Corinne (e, f, i, sp)
Kernstrasse 10, 8004 Zürich
Telefon: 044 240 40 44, Fax: 044 241 22 88
http://www.advokern.ch
schoch@advokern.ch

Weber Stefan (e,f,sp)
Bahnhofstrasse 44, 8001 Zürich
Telefon: 043 244 70 20, Fax: 043 244 70 29
http://www.muellerpaparis.ch
sweber@muellerpaparis.ch