Anwältinnen und Anwälte
Fachgebiet Haftpflicht
Liste drucken



Birchler Heinz (e, f, sp)
Dorfstrasse 140, 8706 Meilen
Telefon: 044 923 81 81
Wotanstrasse 10, 8032 Zürich
Telefon: 044 380 80 80, Fax: 044 380 80 81
http://www.birchler.com
heinz@birchler.com

Casetti Susanne (e, f, i)
Löwenstrasse 59, 8001 Zürich
Telefon: 044 225 99 88, Fax: 044 211 95 29
scasetti@swissonline.ch

Fargahi Babak (e, f, farsi)
Zweierstrasse 129, 8003 Zürich
Telefon: 043 322 20 30, Fax: 043 322 20 33
http://www.zweierstrasse.ch
fargahi@zweierstrasse.ch

Frauenfelder Jakob (e, f)
Bahnhofstrasse 58, 8001 Zürich
Telefon: 044 218 60 01, Fax: 044 218 60 09
http://www.bahnhofstrasse58.ch
frauenfelder@bahnhofstrasse58.ch

Gasche Bühler Jürg (e,f, i, sp)
Strassburgstrasse 10, 8004 Zürich
Telefon: 044 248 38 98
http://www.construmediat.ch
gasche@construmediat.ch

Györffy Viktor (e, f)
Beethovenstrasse 47, 8002 Zürich
Telefon: 044 240 20 55, Fax: 043 500 55 71
http://www.psg-law.ch
gyoerffy@psg-law.ch

Heusser Pierre (e, f, i, sp)
Kernstrasse 10, 8004 Zürich
Telefon: 044 242 53 84, Fax: 044 241 22 88
http://www.advokern.ch
pierre.heusser@advokern.ch

Horschik Matthias (e, f)
Weinbergstrasse 29, 8006 Zürich
Telefon: 044 251 30 62, Fax: 044 251 30 62
http://www.horschik.ch
m.horschik@horschik.ch

Husmann David (e,f,i)
Alderstrasse 40, 8008 Zürich
Telefon: 058 252 52 52, Fax: 058 252 52 53
http://www.schadenanwaelte.ch
husmann@schadenanwaelte.ch

Jäggi Martin (e, f, i)
Neugasse 6, 8005 Zürich
Telefon: 044 272 63 13, Fax: 044 272 63 00
m.jaeggi.zh@bluewin.ch

Jud Dominique (e,sp)
Ankerstrasse 24, 8004 Zürich
Telefon: 044 241 24 24, Fax: 044 241 24 64
http://www.anker24.ch
jud@anker24.ch

Meier Rhein Silvan (e, f, i)
Ankerstrasse 24, 8004 Zürich
Telefon: 044 245 46 66, Fax: 044 245 46 69
http://www.rechtsanker.ch
meier.rhein@rechtsanker.ch

Mora Mauro (f, i, sp)
Schaffhauserstrasse 15, 8042 Zürich
Telefon: 044 383 32 24, Fax: 044 383 35 13
http://www.ra-mora.ch
m.mora@ra-mora.ch

Ott Dominik (e, f, i, sp)
Zweierstrasse 129, 8003 Zürich
Telefon: 043 322 20 30, Fax: 043 322 20 33
ott@zweierstrasse.ch

Pfau Kurt (e, f)
Stadthausstrasse 12, 8401 Winterthur
Telefon: 052 213 03 86, Fax: 052 213 03 88
anwaltskanzlei.pfau@gmx.ch

von Faber-Castell Cornelia (e,f,sp,i)
Neugasse 6, 8005 Zürich
Telefon: 044 272 63 04, Fax: 043 818 26 00
mail@corneliavonfabercastell.ch

Weber Stefan (e,f,sp)
Bahnhofstrasse 44, 8001 Zürich
Telefon: 043 244 70 20, Fax: 043 244 70 29
http://www.muellerpaparis.ch
sweber@muellerpaparis.ch