Anwältinnen und Anwälte
Fachgebiet Opfer und Geschädigte
Liste drucken



Bernard Stephan (e, f, i)
Hallwylstrasse 78, 8004 Zürich
Telefon: 044 295 90 80, Fax: 044 295 90 85
http://www.advokaturaussersihl.ch
bernard@advokaturaussersihl.ch

Bessler Michael (e, f)
Neugasse 6, 8005 Zürich
Telefon: 043 960 36 28, Fax: 043 818 26 00
http://www.rechtsanwaltbessler.ch
mail@rechtsanwaltbessler.ch

Birchler Heinz (e, f, sp)
Dorfstrasse 140, 8706 Meilen
Telefon: 044 923 81 81
Wotanstrasse 10, 8032 Zürich
Telefon: 044 380 80 80, Fax: 044 380 80 81
http://www.birchler.com
heinz@birchler.com

Birkenmaier Max (e)
Turnerstrasse 26, 8006 Zürich
Telefon: 044 365 20 44, Fax: 044 365 20 56
Max.Birkenmaier@bluewin.ch

Brassel Christof (e,f,i)
Idastr. 24, 8040 Zürich
Telefon: 044 463 57 57, Fax: 044 451 52 78
christof.brassel@bluewin.ch

Casetti Susanne (e, f, i)
Löwenstrasse 59, 8001 Zürich
Telefon: 044 225 99 88, Fax: 044 211 95 29
scasetti@swissonline.ch

DuBois Jeanne (f)
Ankerstrasse 61, 8004 Zürich
Telefon: 044 297 20 00, Fax: 044 297 20 04
jeanne.dubois@ankerlaw.ch

Fässler Nicole (e, f)
Delphinstrasse 5, 8008 Zürich
Telefon: 044 251 80 10, Fax: 044 262 00 40
http://www.delphin-anwaelte.ch
faessler@delphin-anwaelte.ch

Frauenfelder Jakob (e, f)
Bahnhofstrasse 58, 8001 Zürich
Telefon: 044 218 60 01, Fax: 044 218 60 09
http://www.bahnhofstrasse58.ch
frauenfelder@bahnhofstrasse58.ch

Frei Susanne (e, f, sp)
Zweierstrasse 129, 8003 Zürich
Telefon: 043 322 20 30, Fax: 043 322 0 33
http://www.zweierstrasse .ch
frei@zweierstrasse.ch

Grossen Thomas (e)
Kernstrasse 10, 8004 Zürich
Telefon: 044 240 06 05, Fax: 044 241 22 88
http://www.advokern.ch
thomas.grossen@advokern.ch

Gubser Kuster Yasmin (e, f)
Kernstrasse 10, 8004 Zürich
Telefon: 044 241 24 27, Fax: 044 241 22 88
http://www.advokern.ch
yasmin.gubser@advokern.ch

Györffy Viktor (e, f)
Beethovenstrasse 47, 8002 Zürich
Telefon: 044 240 20 55, Fax: 043 500 55 71
http://www.psg-law.ch
gyoerffy@psg-law.ch

Horschik Matthias (e, f)
Weinbergstrasse 29, 8006 Zürich
Telefon: 044 251 30 62, Fax: 044 251 30 62
http://www.horschik.ch
m.horschik@horschik.ch

Indermaur Ingrid (e, f)
Hallwylstrasse 78, 8004 Zürich
Telefon: 044 295 90 80, Fax: 044 295 90 85
http://www.advokaturaussersihl.ch
indermaur@advokaturaussersihl.ch

Langenauer Daniela (e, f, sp)
Kreuzstrasse 82, 8032 Zürich
Telefon: 044 389 17 89, Fax: 044 389 17 84
d.langenauer@swissonline.ch

Marti Regina (e,f,)
Bremgartnerstrasse 16, 8003 Zürich
Telefon: 043 817 20 10, Fax: 043 817 20 12
reginamarti@bluewin.ch

Mayerhoffer Daniela (e,cz,sk)
Regensbergstrasse 3, 8157 Dielsdorf
Telefon: 044 854 04 02, Fax: 044 854 04 51
Bahnhofstrasse 43, 8180 Bülach
Telefon: 044 886 38 02
mayerhoffer@bluewin.ch

Meier Rhein Silvan (e, f, i)
Ankerstrasse 24, 8004 Zürich
Telefon: 044 245 46 66, Fax: 044 245 46 69
http://www.rechtsanker.ch
meier.rhein@rechtsanker.ch

Mokry Inge (e, f, i)
Neugasse 6, 8005 Zürich
Telefon: 044 271 23 31, Fax: 043 818 26 00
ingemokry@bluewin.ch

Mora Mauro (f, i, sp)
Schaffhauserstrasse 15, 8042 Zürich
Telefon: 044 383 32 24, Fax: 044 383 35 13
http://www.ra-mora.ch
m.mora@ra-mora.ch

Ott Dominik (e, f, i, sp)
Zweierstrasse 129, 8003 Zürich
Telefon: 043 322 20 30, Fax: 043 322 20 33
ott@zweierstrasse.ch

Pfau Kurt (e, f)
Stadthausstrasse 12, 8401 Winterthur
Telefon: 052 213 03 86, Fax: 052 213 03 88
anwaltskanzlei.pfau@gmx.ch

Rösli Brigit (e, sp)
Kernstrasse 8, 8004 Zürich
Telefon: 044 242 41 55, Fax: 044 241 22 88
http://www.advokern.ch
roesli@advokern.ch

Ragaller Ina (e, f, sp)
Kernstrasse 10, 8004 Zürich
Telefon: 044 241 31 93, Fax: 044 241 22 88
http://www.advokern.ch
ina.ragaller@advokern.ch

Schoch Corinne (e, f, i, sp)
Kernstrasse 10, 8004 Zürich
Telefon: 044 240 40 44, Fax: 044 241 22 88
http://www.advokern.ch
schoch@advokern.ch

Thöni Ruadi (e, f)
Schweizergasse 8, 8001 Zürich
Telefon: 044 212 73 80, Fax: 044 212 73 81
Vertriebszentrum Trin Mulin, 7017 Flims
Telefon: 081 911 25 35
http://www.lawcom.ch
info@lawcom.ch

von Faber-Castell Cornelia (e,f,sp,i)
Neugasse 6, 8005 Zürich
Telefon: 044 272 63 04, Fax: 043 818 26 00
mail@corneliavonfabercastell.ch

von Uslar Anabel (e, f)
Drusbergstrasse 54, 8053 Zürich
Telefon: 044 362 64 52, Fax: 044 381 38 44
avuslar.law@bluewin.ch

Walker Géraldine (e)
Kernstrasse 10, 8004 Zürich
Telefon: 044 241 10 60, Fax: 044 241 22 88
http://www.advokern.ch
g.walker@advokern.ch

Weber Stefan (e,f,sp)
Bahnhofstrasse 44, 8001 Zürich
Telefon: 043 244 70 20, Fax: 043 244 70 29
http://www.muellerpaparis.ch
sweber@muellerpaparis.ch

Wick Florian (e, f, i)
Lehenstrasse 72, 8037 Zürich
Telefon: 044 261 90 42, Fax: 044 261 90 42
http://www.bowilaw.ch
florian.wick@bowilaw.ch

Zihlmann Magda (e, f, sp)
Hallwylstrasse 78, 8004 Zürich
Telefon: 044 295 90 80, Fax: 044 295 90 85
http://www.advokaturaussersihl.ch
zihlmann@advokaturaussersihl.ch